WILLAMETTE UNIVERSITY-Banner

Attention Willamette Students:

Watch these brief videos on resume writing:

  Resume Basics - The best college resume formats

 Resume Bullets - Know what employers want to see most

Before you start the interviewing module watch:

  Interviewing Techniques - Employers use this S.T.A.R question interview format

Optimal Webinars - Live and recorded trainings for job seekers

Contact Us

Address:

Willamette University Career Center

University Center 3rd Floor
900 State Street
Salem, OR 97301

Contact:
Jerry Houser
, Director –
jhouser@willamette.edu
Cathie Lutz, Career Counselor–
clutz@willamette.edu
Jeani
Bragg, Director of Vocational Discernment & Leadership Development - jbragg@willamette.edu
Connie Ralph, Career Programs Coordinator -
cralph@willamette.edu

Willamette Alumni Career Services: 503-370-6748
Stacey Lane, Director –
lanes@willamette.edu

Email:career-services@willamette.edu

Phone:503-370-6413

Fax:503-370-6819

Website

Main Office Hours:Monday-Friday 8am-5pm